Nik FAEH

Sales Director

Nik FAEH 
niklaus@pt-switzerland.com

Philipp RAEPER

Marketing Controller

Philipp PAEPER 
philipp@pt-switzerland.com 

 

Sabrina Tsabli

Warehousing

Sabrina TSABLI
sabrina.tsabli@ticktack.ch

Alfredo OGI

Purchase & Administration

Alfredo OGI 
alfredo@pt-switzerland.com 
 

Miranda BORER

Sales Coordinator

Miranda BORER 
miranda@pt-switzerland.com 

Accounting

Markus ABERER markus.aberer@ticktack.ch 

Claudia METTAUER

Sales Coordinator

Claudia METTAUER 
claudia@pt-switzerland.com 

Benjamin LIECHTI

Warehousing

Benjamin LIECHTI

benjamin@pt-switzerland.com

Filippo Ferruzzi

Area Sales Manager

Filippo FERRUZZI
filippo@pt-switzerland.com 

PT-Switzerland GmbH | Industriestrasse 5 | CH - 4313 Möhlin | Switzerland | Phone: +41 (0)61 561 51 00 | Fax: +41 (0)61 561 51 01 | email: info@pt-switzerland.com